To permanently delete your account, log into your account and click hereto review your options and start the deletion process. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion.
How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account May 22, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account on Desktop or Mobile Aug 13, 2018 Fed up? How to delete or deactivate your Facebook account Apr 16, 2018 How to delete your Facebook account and save photos
Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. When your account is deactivated: No one else can see your profile.
Aug 08, 2013 · Derral shows how to permanently delete your Facebook account, as well as backup a copy of everything on your Facebook, or just temporarily deactivate your profile account. Share this Video: http Deactivating your account gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point.
Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.
Aug 14, 2019 Facebook deactivate: How to delete Facebook account Apr 15, 2020 Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your Aug 23, 2018 How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account