To permanently delete your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.
Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery. Jul 19, 2020 · When a Facebook account is deactivated temporarily, users can regain control of their account once they go back to Facebook. Your details, including numbers of friend, pictures and group membership will return to normal once you get back your account from temporary deactivation. Open the Facebook app on your mobile phone or computer and log into your account by entering your Username and Password. Tap the three lines at the top right corner. Navigate to Settings and Privacy > Settings > Account Ownership and Control Tap on Deactivation and Deletion. So, until Facebook adds the feature back in—or updates its support documentation about how to really deactivate Messenger—consider permanently deleting your Facebook account if you also want
May 16, 2020
How to Deactivate Facebook When You Need a Break Apr 10, 2020
There are several possible reasons why Facebook might remove an account: 1 - They have reason to believe the account is fake. By fake I mean it’s an account that doesn’t belong to a real person. Scammers and hackers create fake accounts all the ti
Jul 23, 2020 · When you deactivate your Facebook account, your profile will be disabled and your name and photos will be removed from most things you have shared. You will be able to continue using FB messenger. You can reactivate your Facebook account anytime by login to your account. How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account Nov 25, 2019 · Permanently Delete Facebook Account: If you permanently delete facebook account. After you request to permanently delete facebook account, it will delete after 14 days. If you want to undo the process you can undo within 14 days. You can’t regain access once it’s deleted. It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and password. Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. Sep 29, 2018 · But be careful, you won’t get the chance to change your mind after you’ve deleted your Facebook account permanently. So, take your decision wisely. It will take 90 days for Facebook to delete Step 5: On the following page, click the button next to Deactivate Account followed by the blue Continue to Account Deactivation button. Facebook prompts you for a password. Facebook prompts you